I'm a doctoral student completing my clinical psychology internship at the Feinberg School of Medicine. I'm pretty lowkey and work a lot. I have a small (20lb) dog, and in full transparency, she is a bit neurotic. I would not be a good fit for someone who has lots of people over frequently. Otherwise, she is the cutest and super sweet, she just gets anxious! Also, I am gay, so if you have an is...
Hi, My roommate and I are looking for a third female roommate. We are open to moving or staying in our current apartment and filling our third room at the end of our lease, which ends June 30, 2019. I work nights as an RN and my roommate has a Monday-Friday job as a teacher. We equally enjoy going out and staying in. Enjoy watching murder mysteries and reality TV, shopping. I guess you could sa...
I work nights about 10 days per month so I sometimes have to sleep during the day, but I usually never sleep past noon. Otherwise, I'm awake by 8 and maintain a day schedule. I love seeing live music and I'm open to dogs, but would prefer no cats.
Looking for a temporary room either month to month or will go longer term. II work a full time and part time job. Laid back and social or can keep to myself. I'm clean and considerate.
Young professional, working in downtown. Don't smoke, don't do drugs but don't care if you do. Drink occasionally. Looking for a room close to public transportation, Red or Blue line preferably.
single loving caring loooking for a room to sleep lkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
I am 20 years old and I'm looking for a roommate (and possibly a friend) who has an extra room to spare since I am moving back into town soon. I am willing to pay half of ret and services. I am an organized and chill person just looking forward to working and going to school.
Hi! My name is Mira and I m currently a student at DePaul University downtown. I m looking to move in July and looking for a roommate who s interested in moving into a nice condo in an apartment building in River North!
Hiii, I just graduated from the university and started working. Im new to Chicago and I will like to find somebody to split the monthly expenses with me. Im very friendly and positive! I promise I will mind my own business.